Feedback on my first GFX in a while

Hello, my name is Tal. I am a Graphic Artist + Mini Scripter. Though, I mainly create Graphic Art, as I am a lot more experienced in that category. I joined ROBLOX in March, 2016 and began creating Graphic Art during 2017. I wouldn’t call myself a ‘professional’ Graphic Artist, but I’d say I’m pretty experienced.

During 2017, I became dedicated to learning how to create GFX’s, thumbnails, icons and more. I was pretty into it for a while. Then, I abruptly took a long break for more than half a year. I came back in early 2020 to create another GFX. Two more, actually. To be honest, they were garbage. I then lost motivation and took another, long break. I’m back now, and have created another GFX in which I am actually proud of.

Please, leave your feedback on this GFX. I’d love to hear your thoughts!

Here is the GFX

NOTE; Please, do not sugar coat anything. I will not be hurt. It is just constructive criticism and I should not become offended.

Best,
Tal

4 Likes

It looks very well done but theres one thing the way your holding the gun is very weird

2 Likes

Thank you! Yes, I was struggling a lot with that. I plan to fix that for my many GFX’s to come.

Nice job!

I’d rate the GFX on a scale of 1-10 a 8.

1 Like

Oh wow! Thank you! I appreciate that.

1 Like

I like the GUI, looks neatly done and clean, interesting design with the outlines of the characters they makes it more colourful and interesting, good work.

1 Like

Thank you. I appreciate the compliment.

1 Like

Your welcome, keep up with the good work.

1 Like

Very nice! Although I do not like the gltich effect lol, but its nice apart from that!

1 Like

Thank you! Thanks for the tip!