[Feedback] Themepark Halloween type Decoration

I made this building which is meant to be a ‘decoration’ for a theme park for an example, not to be entered, but it’s just small details added to them for decoration.

I made this build a while back, but I’m looking to see if anyone would like to share their thoughts on it and suggestions I can add to it as I’m not very experienced in this area of building.

Thanks for any suggestions and feedback!

4 Likes

That wooden planks look pretty good!

1 Like

Your Halloween decoration looks pretty good.
Things I suggest adding:
• Broken windows
• Vines
• Dead vegetation: grass, bushes, flowers
• A light over the door that flickers
And many more!
Overall you’ve done a great job, keep up the excellent work!

2 Likes

Thanks for suggestions!

(30 chars)

1 Like

I think it’s great but on the first picture some planks are coming out from roof so some little changes and it will be perfect, keep it up!

2 Likes

This really gives me a vibe of some overrun safe house during the zombie apocalypse, which is good considering that this is a Halloween decoration.
You could make this build even more “ruined”. For example, a huge pile of trash scattered around and some vines all over the building.
You did great on this!

2 Likes