Flamé Training Policy

These are the days we will have trainings: Monday, Thursday, Sunday.

  1. Information: Host must shout out in main group and discord. Our mission is to make sure Trainees are experience life as restaurant employee.

2)Host Permission : In Flamé Community there is certain rank for people to host training’s. These ranks are below this information. Host are allowed to have up to 4 Helpers.

Supervisor- Supervisor are allowed to Co-Host with Manager and up.
Managers are allowed to Host Training’s by themselves.

Morning times:
11 AM EST, 8 AM PST, 10 AM CST, 4 PM GMT

Evening times: 8 PM EST, 5 PM PST, 7 PM CST, 1 AM GMT

           4) Training Routine: Host/Co-Host/Helpers must provide tools to help 
             Incoming Trainees. Each Trainees must be provide with information 
             about kitchen and work tools that are provide. Each Trainee will be  
             record with points. Trainees must learn menu as well.
             When a trainee receives 4 points

Greet Customer and seat them. [1 Point]
Take Customer order and wait patience [1 Point]
Cook the customer order. [1 Point]
Deliver the customer order [1 Point]

       _They will be certified as a chef. If a trainee requires additional time. Please send a helper toward them. In Flame Community we don’t leave anyone behind._

This topic was automatically closed after 1 minute. New replies are no longer allowed.