D5no - Experienced Builder/Environmental Artist + 3D Modeler

About

Hey there, I’m d5no! I create maps and assets for games. I produce my creations using Roblox Studio, Blender, Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator and occasionally Substance Painter. I have been doing commissions since 2019; since then my portfolio has progressed a lot. I’ve worked with many different styles and I am always open to trying out new things.

Showcase

Profile: d5no - Roblox

Unfortunately, I am not able to share all of my projects, some of my favorites are not able to be shared. The showcase represents some of my favorite works from each year which also demonstrate my progression.

2022-2023 Builds

Anime Dimensions ★

2021 Builds

July-December

Anime Dimensions

bunnexh's UGC Homestore

Reality TV Set/House ★

Credit to o1lience and harht for assistance with some furnishing & stage trees by DevForHire

Jan-June

Erythia's UGC Store

(Credit to Erythia for some meshes used throughout this build)
(Collab with Harht)

EvilArtist's UGC Store

(Credit to EvilArtist for making the waterfall texture & some environmental props)
(Collab with Harht)

Polarcub_art's UGC Store

Mermaid Life Housing

Pet Tower Defense Simulator

Dungeon

2019-2020 Builds

cSapphire's Homestore

(Collab with Harht)

Low Poly Football Field

Little Angels Daycare V12

Kecai Training Center

1970s Homestore

Science Lab Map

Availability & Payment

I tend to have only one open slot per month, and I only accept ones that I can make proper time to complete. Some months I don’t have time for commissions, so it is best to reach out to me to see if I am available. Most of my commissions do not take me over 2 weeks to complete. I do not accept large-scale projects that require several months of work, mainly only available for commissions that I can complete under a month due to my priorities.