[For Hire] Chinese (Both Variants), Bahasa Melayu/Malay translator

About Me

My name is CrashedMyComputer, I am an experienced translator in the Roblox Community. I do Bahasa Melayu (Malay). I’ve worked with a couple of well-known games and creators on Roblox, some of which are listed below. I am always looking to work with new creators, if you’re interested in hiring me, look at the bottom of my portfolio.

[Please note that I no longer offer Chinese as a language, and due to DevForum limitations, I may not edit that.]

Some notable games I’ve worked with:
Bedwars
Car Dealership Tycoon
Military Tycoon
Squid Game
Blox World Theme Park
Paint N Guess
Blade Throwing Simulator
Vehicle Legends
Car Tycoon

Why should you get your games translated?
Although many find it a waste of their revenue, a not needed feature, it would make your game appeal to a bigger audience that speaks different languages. For example, if your game is in English, there’s not a big chance that somebody who speaks Malay would understand your game, and having your game translated would increase player count and open up to a wider playerbase.

Availability

My work schedule ties in with my life very easily, as I’m practically available 16 hours of 24 every single day. I would be able to complete your translations in the span of 1 day, to a week. If I do need a time extension, you would be notified before I start my translations.

Payment

My prices are often very negotiable, my set rate is 180 robux per string. Robux is the only acceptable and preferred currency, no other types of currency will be accepted.

If you are a smaller group/game or you earn lesser revenue, I am absolutely willing to negotiate a lower price per string for you, just be reasonable.

Contact
Please attempt to send me a message on DevForum or Discord if possible, my messages are always open. You may also contact me through Roblox but that would be a bit difficult for communication.

Discord: CrashedMyComputer#0591