(Old Portfolio, please use new portfolio) GamersInternational, Aspiring UI (Graphics) Designer, Basic GFX Artist & Basic Scripter

Please view my new portfolio instead at: [Open \\ Prices from 10R$] GamersInternational, Aspiring UI [Graphics] Designer, Basic GFX Artist and Basic Scripter

My new portfolio contains portfolio headers and a much easier to view layout

About Me

Hey there! I’m GamersInternational and I’m an aspiring graphics designer for Roblox games! I also have some basic scripting skills (I’ve made a script to make a traffic light system to work on a certain schedule and I’ve also made my own plugins, plugin 1 / plugin 2). That’s not the only thing I can do, I maintain a YouTube channel with 9.07K subscribers so I’m perfect for promoting your game plus I can test your game on PC, Mobile and Controller.

Please note: I only do icons and non-complex UI systems in game, I’m not good at designing logos or banners etc (mainly due to my not very good paint(dot)net skills). I’ve also only really worked on 2D icons so don’t give me a 3D icon request. All icons are made in Inkscape. I’ve also only been making icons in Inkscape for 3 months. On the scripting side, I’ve been scripting for over 2 years but I’m certainly not a professional at it but I can do some simple stuff such as a traffic light script, virus removal and hopefully more. Adding onto my scripting experience, I’ve been learning some basic HTML, CSS and JS for a year (I’ve forgotten most of my JS, I still use HTML and CSS quite often, if you’d like to see some of my HTML and CSS skills then the perfect example would be one of my development sites). I’ve also had experience with Scratch for around 5-6 years and I have used BBC micro:bits before. Should also mention I have used MIT App Inventor too to make a web browser application for Android.

Showcase and Reviews

Check out all my work and the reviews people have sent on my work.

My Work

Here’s some images of my work.

Icons