[FOR HIRE] LANEYBUNNY11’s Portfolio

Hello there, my name is Laney. I have been on the Roblox platform for about 2 years, I am a clothing designer and 2D artist. I started designing a little over a year ago and started digital art about 8 months ago.

Design Commissions

Simple Clothes

image|500x359 image image image

Detailed Clothes

image image image image

Formal Attire

(upload://h9IGJVwvLsbcEXhTm2EDvIO7cuX.png)

Art Commissions

Simple Art

Detailed Art

I am available everyday but am mainly available during weekends and during the evenings. Clothing commissions will be finished in about 1-2 weeks, if you’d like to check in that is possible but constantly nagging will make me cancel the order. It all depends on how busy I am, the complexity of the design, and what other commission I may have. When I am doing your commission I will try my best to finish it ASAP but having it immediately isn’t always guaranteed.

Prices can only be negotiated for higher terms. Payment will be before so as to avoid scams. When ordering clothing, you will upload the template. There are no refunds but if you’d like I am able to make minor changes to an outfit if necessary. The following prices are without tax, please make sure you are able to cover the tax.

Simple Clothing

• Shirt/Pants Only: 1k R$
  • Full Outfit: 1.5k R$

Detailed Clothes

• Shirt/Pants Only: 2k R$
  • Full Outfit: 2.5k R$

Accessories

• Detailed: 250 R$ per accessory
  • Simple/Minimal: 150 R$ per accessory

Art Commissions

• Simple: 4.5k R$
  • Detailed: 6k R$
  • Multiple people, props, difficult background: 350 R$ per extra

If you’d like a specific style please submit that along with your order. Continual commissioners get reduced prices and special deals which can be negotiated. I am willing to receive payment through t-shirts and through group funds. You will not receive the template until you have paid but I am able to send a showcase version of the outfit.