[Closed] Programmer + Animator Looking For A Job

About Me

Hello guys! I am a programmer as you may know from the group I am in, but I am also an animator as well. I love to help out the community here and love to script many things that involve Guis or currency. I am about an advanced programmer you could say. I know how to make many things and have made a helpful tutorial you can check out in the showcase. I have been programming for about 3 years now and am the owner of the group Bacon Craft, starting to make a game that I hope gets popular.

Showcase

Here is the tutorial I had made for every developer: How To Make A Random Map Picker

Here is a game I made with my skills: Bacon Escape

Things I am able to do
  • About everything Gui related
  • Datastore2 and Datastore tables
  • Anything related to a currency system
  • round-based system (intermission)
  • feedback system
  • Shop system
  • Character animations
  • some custom model animations
  • and much more

Availability

I am available for 1-3 hours on the weekends, and that same amount on weekdays (for now).

Payment

Prices are negotiable, I accept either hourly pay or per asset, but my payment method must be in :robux:. To add on, I will only accept Group payouts or you can buy an asset, but you must pay at least most of the tax if you buy an asset.

Per Asset

This is how I liked to be paid, but if you would rather hourly, then I recommend being payed about 600-1.2K robux an hour depending on what I do (AGAIN, PRICES ARE NEGOTIABLE!).

Some Asset Prices
  • character animations [for each]: 50-200 :robux:
  • custom model animations [for each]: 300-1K :robux:
  • currency system [with datastore]: 150-250 :robux:
  • Gamepass/robux shop: 200-300 :robux:
  • Shop System[small, items don’t save]: 200-400 :robux:
  • Code Gui system: 300-500 :robux:
  • Shop System[big, items don’t save]: 300-500 :robux:
  • feedback system: 300-600 :robux:
  • Shop System[small, items save]: 400-600 :robux: