[FREE SW-ONLY*] Experienced Modeler/Consultant/Game Director for Clans and War Groups

Note: Can no longer accept any requests until further notice.

Preface

For clarification, I only work for free if the assignment is for a Star Wars clan startup or a CnG startup. I will NOT work for free if it’s for a role-play game/something outside of genre. Sorry for the confusion.

About Me

Hi, I’ve been working with models since 2016 but actually making good stuff starting 2017. I lead my own star wars clan (really sucking up my time) and my only experience is really within the star wars and ww2 genres. I don’t make stuff for pay but I only work for groups I like/believe in. What that means:

• I don’t like money-grab clans that use other peoples’ tech (besides the stuff they paid for) to make a profit
  • I barely stand groups that monetize their games at all
  • I like clans that believe in making the best looking games possible while still being well-optimized enough to host giant rallies/raids
  • I don’t like groups that revolve around a “closed genre-type” system

If I’m being asked to work on a team:

• I’m a real stickler for perfectionists and don’t like slackers or people with a high sense of apathy for their work.
  • I like being able to joke around and have fun, not be used and thrown away like a dirty rag
  • If it’s for a BIG GAME IDEA then it better be feasible otherwise I will NOT be helping you, as I’ve been cheated out of months of my time for several projects just to have them die off

Why Am I Free?

I’m free because I see all to often that start-up projects/groups with great ideas and communities can’t get off the ground without using free-models or leaked tech because they lack the funds to afford professional development teams.

Things I Can Do

Lighting, Game Directing, Terrain, Morphs, Uniform edits, Consulting/Advising, Guns, Ships, other small models.