Fruit Juice Tycoon

FRUIT JUICE TYCOON FEEDBACK

Hello everyone!

I have been working on my first ever tycoon. I have been monitoring how it has been doing for the past week, and it has been doing relatively well. However, as I am very new to this genre of games, I want to gather your feedback on my game.

MAIN POINTS
I do appreciate any feedback, however, I have a couple of guiding points to consider while playing the game.

• Are the prices fairly priced? Does the tycoon go too slow or too fast?
  • Are the features of the game self-explanatory and understandable to an average player? (There is an ability to change what fruit each NPC produces)
  • Would the game provide enough content to keep the player engaged for the entirety of completing the tycoon?

Feel free to leave additional comments, criticism, suggestions, etc below!

I accept any feedback, good or bad. Please leave anything and everything that you think would help me improve, as it certainly will be appreciated. Thanks!

GAME LINK: [NEW!] Fruit Juice Tycoon 🧃 - Roblox

2 Likes

First look at the game and everything seems good so far. The only things you should change are, the GUIs, the roads (I believe they are free models), the purchase mines on the ground (they are floating), I suggest you don’t use terrain and instead use low poly terrain. The music is very loud and there should be a turn on/off button for the music. Sound effects will be nice for things such as purchases and cash droppings. Try looking at tutorials, if this is your first time then you have potential, just work harder. Nonetheless, it’s a decent game. 6.5/10 rating. I don’t recommend this, but look at tycoon kits and look through the scripts and learn from it. Building takes time, so don’t rush your builds. Don’t use free models for a final game, use free models as concepts, then make your OWN models for the final game or it won’t come out as well.