[FULLY BOOKED] Builder, Uniform Designer, Manager

About Me

Howdy! I’m a builder, uniform designer, and general background handyman with invaluable resources for development teams. I’m a good low poly builder who uses exclusively Roblox Studio and works well with 1970s-1990s American, Japanese, and European aesthetics. I’ve made and wrapped textures for DevGem in their game Midnight Racing: Tokyo, as well as for non-Roblox games studio Excalibur Games on their game, Flashing Lights. I’m also good in the background, balancing economies, managing communities, and keeping things going the way they should be.

Showcase

Here are my uniform examples

Uniforms:

Here are some building examples

Buildings:

Here are some cinematic thumbnails in case you need those

Cinematic Thumbnails:

A description of what I do as a manager

As a manager, I coordinate the efforts of a dev team to make sure that everyone’s not only working, but working as much as is needed for the final product to come out. I can also manage a game’s community with events and ideas, and if your game is still in development, I can also help you hash out stories, characters, and locations.

Availability

My schedule changes often, but I work whenever possible. I can be contacted at any time, on Roblox or on Discord (The Annoying Furry DM#4638) and I’m usually available for a response.

Payment

All prices are negotiable, I take a flat fee, percentage based, or hourly wage, however, I do require some robux upon completion for percentage based payments. I ALWAYS CHARGE HALF UPFRONT!

Contact

I apologize for the inconvenience but I am currently busy, so while I will be accepting Discord friend requests, and I will be available on Discord, but it’ll take a while before I’m able to get started on any new jobs.
You can contact me here on the Developer Forum or Discord:
The Annoying Furry DM#4638

Cheers, and stay classy my friends :tropical_drink:

8 Likes

Wow, amazing work! The city looks amazing!