When visiting the configure page for gamepasses, it asks me if I want to save or discard changes when I switch to the Sales tab every time, despite me having never made any changes.
It presents the modal three separate times: after loading the Sales page, when clicking any tab in the nav to change pages from the Sales page, and after loading the General page. If I keep clicking on the Sales tab in the nav instead of the General tab, it will show the modal again for every click. If you click save then it no longer presents the modal.
This seems to happen with every gamepass, but only if they are on sale. I can’t test if this happens with other assets you can put on sale since I do not have Premium.