Gelati | Community Handbook

image

Gelati Community Handbook

:icecream: Welcome to the official Gelati community handbook! Have a question? Need an answer? You are in the right place! Our handbook contains all information about Gelati…
Last updated: December 31st, 2021

Important Information

💙 About Us

Gelati is a parlor serving all types of Ice Cream, Cookies, Gelati, Italian Ice, Frozen Yogurt, and various toppings! Our developers work hard to provide you with an experience like no other within the foodservice industry. As a member of Gelati, you may do quests, complete obbys, serve customers, bake treats, or work in our administration! Gelati was founded by Sianiade on December 21st, 2021.

📌 Zero Tolerance Policy

Here at Gelati, we have a zero-tolerance policy. This means we take strict steps to ensure our restaurant is safe and an enjoyable experience.

Exploiting Consequences

Exploiters will be permanently banned on sight indefinitely. If you are banned for exploiting, you are not eligible to apply for a ban appeals. Check out TBA

Trolling Consequences

Trollers will be kicked from the server on-sight. If a troller returns to the restaurant and continues to act in an inappropriate manner, they will be banned. Users who are banned for trolling may apply for a ban appeal. Check out TBA

🍨 Recipe Guide

TBA

📅 Training Schedule

Trainees are required to attend trainings at one of the scheduled times below before they can start working. Once passing a training, you are eligible to be promoted through serving customers and gaining points at the restaurant.

Monday - Thursday

  • 1 PM EST / 6 PM GMT
  • 3 PM EST / 8 PM GMT
  • 6 PM EST / 11 PM GMT
  • 10 PM EST / 3 AM GMT

Friday - Sunday

  • 10 AM EST / 3 PM GMT
  • 2 PM EST / 7 PM GMT
  • 5 PM EST / 10 PM GMT
  • 11 PM EST / 4 AM GMT
👨‍🍳 Rank Descriptions

TBA

🤝 Affiliate Information
Requirements

TBA

Application

TBA

🔒Ban Appeals

TBA

🎉 Promotions

TRAINEE

Answer the questions at the quiz center to become a trainee. Once you have passed the quiz, you will need to attend one of the trainings at the scheduled time located in the ‣. Passing a training automatically promotes you to Beginner Scooper wich allows you to begin your Gelati career.

SCOOPER

Scoopers are promoted via a point system. Points are gained by serving customers, completing quests, and cleaning up spills. A Beginner Scooper needs 200 points to become an Intermediate Scooper. An intermediate Scooper needs 450 points to become an Expert Scooper.

INTERN

There are two ways to become a member of the management team; recommendation or application. Gelati releases Staff Assistant applications every two months, in which the ranks of Intermediate Scooper and above are eligible to apply. The other way to become a Staff Assistant is to be recognized by a member of our senior management team. Our senior management ranks evaluate all Expert Scoopers and will invite you to go through an internship if deemed mature, respectful, experienced, and hard-working by the recruitment team.

Important Links