Getting a Ban in studio doesn't automatically save your experience in AutoSaves

Hi, I’ve been recently falsely banned for a texture, but that’s beyond the point. The stuff I’ve been working on right now has not been saved into my AutoSaves when I got banned. I feel like this should be happening regardless of your settings, and your places should be banned if your account gets disabled for a limited time.

Not to mention this ban is out of place on it’s own. My account has been successfully appealed, however my progress is gone.

My autosaves are also turned on:

latest autosave is 2024??

Expected behavior

An autosave of the place should be created when the user gets kicked for being banned.

1 Like