Hey, I am New To The DevForum, Can You Give Me Feedback On My New Game?

Hey everyone, I just got accepted in the DevForum and this is my first post! I am a developer and this is one of my last games: Cross The Street - Roblox Can you give me feedback and report any bugs?
Crossthastreeeeeeet

2 Likes

the cars going on backwards looks mad weird also I think it was stage 3 and 4 are more difficult than 5 and 6

Bug report: whenever I go back to a spawn let’s say I finished stage 6 but when I go back to stage 5 I am spawned there whenever I die ( I mean its not really a big deal maybe for some of yal cause who even wanna go back to a level lol)

1 Like

Sorry if it seems nit-picky or mean! But…

1. Too much blood on the guy, a bit excessive
  2. The logo could use some work. (Also the logo uses comic sans, instant 0/10 <Joking )
  3. Cars move backwards you should turn the cars for consistency with the animations.
  4. Could add ragdolls like in the thumbnail.
  5. Cars could have a bit more variety with color.
  6. Spawn locations are off centered and should be consistent with the style of the game.
  7. The trees, signs and roads are free models making it look unprofessional
  8. The graphics should go for a cartoony style rather than a more realistic style, it’s better for performance and it would look more visually appealing.
  9. A guy mentioned in the game while playing that you can bypass all the levels by going to a specific area, add barriers or invisible walls to avoid that from happening.
  10. The lack of ambience, or sounds for collecting those orbs, or for the cars, besides the walking sounds, the lack of sounds make it feel empty, add a bit more life to it.
  11. I’m not sure if it’s intentional but the sizes for walls with and without tunnels are inconsistent.
  12. The collision for the tunnels are off, you can go through the tunnels and just avoid the game and win automatically
2 Likes