HiddenSavageYT | Programmer/Builder/GFX/UI

Greetings Everyone! I’m HiddenSavageYT , and I’m primarily a Roblox Programmer/Scripter, who’s also got experience in Animation, Building, UI Design, and GFX! I’ve been on the platform since 2017 and started developing in 2019! I specialize specifically in tasks that require starter-professional level Scripts/Programming which require more input and dedication than most work in my main field of specialties. I have a deep passion for all of my talents and they’re skills that I hold dear as they are quite the accomplishment. I’m additionally a person who strives to put out the best content to my ability and will not sacrifice quality for anything other than higher quality. I’m also decently active on the Developer Forum!

Below you will find my works of which I feel the most accomplished! The work below is split into categories according to what field of game development, and then by the size of the project.

Scripting/Programming
Small

This text will be hidden

Medium

This text will be hidden

Large

This text will be hidden

Animation
Short

Jack O Chica #1

Jack O Chica #2

Jack O Chica #3

Jack O Chica #4

Jack O Chica Jumpscare

Medium

This text will be hidden

Long

This text will be hidden

Building
Small

Guitar Pedal:

Wooden Chair:

Small Shack:

Small Food Booth:

Medium

This text will be hidden

Large

This text will be hidden

UI Designs
Small Package

Simple UI Daily Shop Design:

Medium Package

Simple Simulator UI Design:

Large Package

Red Modernish Jail / Roman Gladiator UI:

GFX
Starter

FNaF : SR Curse of Dreadbear:

Project Lazarus (Made from what I remembered of it using my avatar):

Intermediate

Professional

I am unavailable for long-term projects. However, I am available for Part-Time projects and Commissions. Due to school and life events, I do not have a set schedule that is set into stone- although these should not hinder the availability or completion of a request.