{HIRING} Cut scene/Intro Developer

About Me

Hi there! Im a roblox builder! Im currently in the process of building 3 games. Look out for those!

The Team
@bulgee - Builder {70k Robux Pay}
@VACANT- Scripter {45% Pay}
@VACANT- Cut scene Maker {15-18k Robux Pay}

Scripter Job Link

[HRING] Gameplay Programmer for a Future ww2 fort project - #9 by EternalCanadianDev

About The Job

We are looking for someone to create an intro cut scene for my military game! It will need to showcase all the game developers and show some battle scenes! I have some very specific things I would like to mention! It should be skip able and run for every player whenever they join the game before they get to see their character. After it is done or has been skipped it should show a play button. After they click it they get to see their character. Should be able to be moved between games with no real problems. All Animation based. NOTE: We will be providing all the assets used in the cut scene. This cut scene is NOT going to be an animated video, this is going to be for in game.This job would mean alot to me since it would revamp the experience and properly credit the developers by using a nice cut-scene instead of cramming them into the boring description. You can also add yourself if you like. The trailer must be at least 20 seconds. At maximum 40.

Developer Scenes
  • Show the developer in their regular avatar
  • Show them performing some form of action (Leaning on a tank, Pointing, Firing a gun, Firing an artillery shell etc.)
  • Show their full character
  • Show their name and their part in development
  • Goodcamera motion
Action Scenes
  • Show Allied and Axis troops exchanging fire
  • Show Allied and Axis tanks exchanging fire
  • Show civilians running through a path away from the fight
  • Show a Allied Soldier helping them run
  • Show an Allied Officer giving directions

Our game needs this done whenever!

Payment