[HIRING] Developers for Imprésso!

Imprésso Hiring!!

We are looking for developers. If you would like to apply please fill out this application below.

Spots available:

• UI Designers
  • Scripters
  • Builders
  • Modelers
  • Graphics

Application Format:

• Roblox Username:
  • What development spot:
  • Why would you like this job:
  • How will you benefit Imprésso:
  • Proof of builds (NOTE: Must be made by you!!):
  • Any other questions for us:

NOTE: I do not own this group I am a developer for them. This is also a free spot as a developer until we start growing.

Please message @V1uk or join the communication server located under here at “Social Links”.

4 Likes

What’s the payment and what exactly are we doing for each position?

3 Likes

I can be a builder, but why u need volunteers to join this project???

1 Like

I may be interested to script for you, but what is the payment?

1 Like

Well this is a free job as of right now. This is only until we grow some more.

Thank you for showing them that.

1 Like

It’s not a job if you aren’t paying.

The group that this post is associated to has very little members or traction. and for that reason offers almost nothing…

You as well as the group’s owner are in a lot of other cafe groups/clothing groups/ other groups like that as “management” or “owners”, but none of them are remotely successful.

With all that in mind, what do you plan on paying someone (as you are hiring), and how can people be sure you are trustworthy considering these other factors

6 Likes

You know if you don’t want the job then don’t but don’t send hate or complain please. Talk to the owner.

2 Likes

He does bring up a legitimate concern that should be voiced, and since you are the one handling this hiring, and claim to be the developer, it is only natural that we voice our concerns to you directly, or on a forum where others can hear the response. With that being said, let me explain something.