[HIRING] Hiring Cheap Scripter

About Me

Hi! I am Chris. I’m looking for a scripter who is willing to put time forward to delag a UI system. It currently is very laggy and causes a long wait for players to join w/ no lag.

You can see my progress so far here

About The UI

The UI you would be remaking is a CAD System. This has many frames ( At least 10 ) and is extremely laggy as I never use any scripting procedures to lessen lag for some reason. (I know i’m crazy!)
So, I just need a scripter to make it less laggy.

Want to see a little bit of the UI? Click here

Payment

I am willing to pay up to 500. If you’d like more I can try to arrange something after I sell the system you remake. ( Of course, that’s after everything is scripted so please know that. )

Contact

You can contact me here on the Developer Forum or via Discord
@BxPanxi#9140.
or
roblox

Thanks for reading! :slight_smile:
Also please note this is my first time hiring in here…

You really do want to hire a cheap scripter as your base pay is 75 cents when devexed.

You’re not going to find a scripter that will recode your system when they can’t even buy a 1$ lame burger from McDonalds with the pay.

You need to increase the payment by a lot and if you can’t, then you shouldnt be hiring anyone.

This isn’t inappropriate, just the truth.

11 Likes

Yeah I definitely agree, however the problem is that there actually are people taking such low payments. You’ll find them mainly on discord servers.

2 Likes

Is there any reason why you can’t use the Development Support categories? Not only is your offer a little lackluster (I’ll spare you the trouble of hearing why for now since a few others have commented), but I believe that you’re throwing away money for something you can do yourself with help at no cost. It doesn’t seem like you’re under any time constraint either and it helps for knowledge’s sake to learn new things.

Hiring a cheap scripter