This was randomly forced onto me today. I looked in the beta features to disable it, and there was just no option to.
As you can see, it is fully disabled and I still get this new UI. There are no other options that say anything about it. I genuinely do not like it, I would really appreciate it if somebody could help me.
I haven’t really faced this problem so im gonna try my best to help, maybe turn on the new UI and try disabling it after? hopefully it should work
this appears to have fixed it for now, thank you!
This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.