How do I teleport everyone instead of only 1?

So this script is supposed to make it so that everyone near me will teleport somewhere. But what it’s doing is teleporting only 1 person. I’m pretty new to scripting so if anyone knows how I can fix this please tell me. Thanks.

Server Script:

local players = game:GetService("Players")
local replicated = game:GetService("ReplicatedStorage")
local remote = replicated.Teleport
local destination = game.Workspace.TeleportDestination
local userdest = game.Workspace.userdest
local Tpto = game.Workspace.TeleportDestination

remote.OnServerEvent:Connect(function(player)
	if not player then return end
	local character = player.Character
	if not character then return end
	local root = character.PrimaryPart
	if not root then return end
	local humanoid = character:FindFirstChildOfClass("Humanoid")
	if not humanoid then return end
	if humanoid.Health <= 0 then return end

for _, otherPlayer in ipairs(players:GetPlayers()) do
		if not otherPlayer then continue end
		local otherCharacter = otherPlayer.Character
		if not otherCharacter then continue end
		local otherRoot = otherCharacter.PrimaryPart
		if not otherRoot then continue end
		local otherHumanoid = otherCharacter:FindFirstChildOfClass("Humanoid")
		if not otherHumanoid then continue end
		if otherHumanoid.Health <= 0 then continue end

local distance = 100
		local backdistance = 1000
		if (player.Character.HumanoidRootPart.Position - otherCharacter.HumanoidRootPart.Position).Magnitude <= distance then
			otherCharacter:SetPrimaryPartCFrame(Tpto.CFrame*CFrame.new(math.random(1,20),10,math.random(1,20)))
			character:SetPrimaryPartCFrame(userdest.CFrame*CFrame.new(0,10,0))
			character.PrimaryPart.Orientation = character.PrimaryPart.Orientation + Vector3.new(0,270,0)

remote:FireClient(player)
		end
	end
end)
2 Likes

Replace remote:FireClient() with remote:FireAllClients()

5 Likes

I tried this it didn’t work, it still teleported only 1 player

2 Likes