How much would i cost to hire?

I am a low-level Builder

I want to know how much this level of building would cost for a map or something.

And how can i improve?

1 Like

Judging by the images you sent, you are not ready to sell your services. Keep trying and when you get better, then you can sell your services.

4 Likes

Yes, judging by this, it is not something anyone would not be able to do (I’d find it hard finding a buyer judging by this specific type of work), however here are a few suggestions:

Use part to terrain for the water as it really helps out.

I think I have seen those graveyards before in a fm, however, if they aren’t I apologise, using fms does not usually help.

Reply if you would like any external help regarding your journey. :slight_smile:

Hello @AlexAlexDev , if I had to rate you then it would be 9/10. According to me, I am also a builder and building is my passion. I might be new to the forums but not new to building.
Right now, I’m unable to use Roblox via PC due to an issue but right now, I am looking for a partner and if you would like to offer you to team up with me. I’ve got an experience of a year and we both can learn new things more easily.
Your Cost is determined by your soul and the sweat you put into building a ‘thing’.
Perhaps, you do know your own cost cause I think that my cost right now is still on 0 and I need to achieve it to millions.
:slight_smile:

1 Like

Just a little extra help if you don’t know where to start on your journey to improve,
start looking at images online and try pick out the details in the pictures.
e.g: A house, pick out the details in the porch, the walls, the windows, the door etc.
from there, begin building that house, be creative with how you want to achieve these details and how you want them to appear because building is all about being creative.

Along the way you will become better and eventually you’ll be able to sell your work.