How should I go about closing my game? Does it violate the Roblox TOS?

Hello Everyone, I recently completed the redesign of one of my games. I wish to close the previous rendition of the said game because of the newer version, and it is not an update, but rather a totally new place. The previous rendition has gamepasses, and because of changes in playstyle, the gamepasses do not transfer over to the newest rendition. If I set the previous rendition of the game to private, could I be reported for denying access to those gamepasses?

No, you can’t get reported for that - There has been other games that have went private but their accounts are still there.

1 Like