How To Improve This Anti Exploit Script

Hello there fellow developer,

I am new to roblox dev forum and scripting. I have made this simple anti cheat script, but I am not satisfied with it. It has some lack of security. I want to improve it.
This script prevent hackers to:

• Fly
  • Btools
  • Have More Jump Power
  • Have More Max Health
  • God Mode
  • Destroy The Script

This is the things that i want to improve:

• More Secure
  • Doesnt Get Easily Bypassed
  • Hard To Read

This is the first script.

local LocalPlayer = game:GetService("Players").LocalPlayer

repeat wait() until LocalPlayer
repeat wait() until LocalPlayer.Character

local Character = LocalPlayer.Character
local Backpack = LocalPlayer:WaitForChild("Backpack")
local HumanoidRootPart = Character:WaitForChild("HumanoidRootPart")
local Anti = script.Parent:WaitForChild("Anti")
local Bodys = {
	["BodyGyro"] = true,
	["BodyPosition"] = true,
	["Body Velocity"] = true
}
local Btools = {
	["HopperBin"] = true,
}

while true do
	--Anti Btools
	Backpack.ChildAdded:Connect(function(Obj)
		if Btools[Obj.ClassName] then
			LocalPlayer.Character.Humanoid.Health = 0
		end
	end)

--Anti Fly
	HumanoidRootPart.ChildAdded:Connect(function(Obj)
		if Bodys[Obj.ClassName] then
		end
	end)

--Anti FE God / Anti Humanoid Destroyer
	Character.ChildRemoved:Connect(function(Obj)
		if Obj:IsA("Humanoid") then
		end
	end)

--Anti Jump Power
	if LocalPlayer.Character:WaitForChild("Humanoid").JumpPower ~= 100 then
	end

--Anti Speed
	if LocalPlayer.Character:WaitForChild("Humanoid").WalkSpeed ~= 100 then
	end

--Anti Max Health
	if LocalPlayer.Character.Humanoid.MaxHealth ~= 100 then
	end

--Anti Disable / destroy
	if not script.Parent:FindFirstChild("Anti") then
		game:GetService("ReplicatedStorage"):FindFirstChild("Kick"):FireServer(function()
		end)
	elseif Anti.Disabled then
		Anti.Disabled = false
	end
	wait(0.05)
end

Second script.

local Players = game:GetService("Players")
local LocalPlayer = Players.LocalPlayer