I feel like ive seen a game somewhere , where the player was teleported back into their private server. Does anyone know if that is a thing
Pretty sure you can do this by just teleporting them back to the main place and Roblox will automatically put them back into their VIP server. There is no other way to do this currently I believe
1 Like