HT_7R | Builder/Environmental Artist

About Me

Hey there! My name is Mikey, but my Roblox Username is ht_7r. I’m a Builder and Environmental Artist doing most of my work on Roblox. I’m offering my services for longterm positions and commissions. The programs I use to create my work include primarily Roblox Studio, with models and some other areas being modeled in Blender 3.0. Most of my texturing is done through photoshop.

I’ve had a good amount of experience, and have worked for a few notable groups. These include but aren’t limited to Kohau, Kecai, Emerald Theatre, and more.

I started my building journey roughly 3 years ago, and began modeling around a year ago. I know how to optimize my work, and all of my projects include custom models fit for your game.

My Showcase

Here are a few examples of my prior work. A constant flow of work as I create it can be found on my twitter feed.

Build Examples

My Pricing

Builds

Restaurant/Food Industry:

• 75,000 Robux+
  • $250.00 USD+

Hotels/Large Venues:

• 95,000 Robux+
  • $350.00 USD+

Centers (Training, Event, Etc.):

• 25,000 Robux+
  • $75.00 USD+

Only Architecture:

• 25,000 Robux+
  • $75.00 USD+

Other Maps:

• 55,000 Robux+
  • $120.00 USD+

Prices contain compensation for the amount of time spent working, current demand of products, custom models/textures, and more. Although base prices are provided, prices can change depending on the specific details of the project.

My Terms/Conditions

Payment Policies
  • Incremental payment is required unless we agree otherwise
  • Downpayment of 50% is required for all commissions (no exceptions)
  • 75% is required at 75% completion of the project (build is done & some map features)
  • 100% payment is required upon completion of the entire map & before a file is sent to you
  • If you cancel the commission, a refund will not be provided, but you will keep the progress