I need ideas for a Destiny 2, Apex Legends, Fallout, and COD:MW based game

READ THIS ROBLOXIANS BEFORE FLAGGING THIS POST!: I am still new to the DevForum so make sure to read this post carefully, I had a post like this flagged, make sure to think very hard before flagging posts, It will make easy for both of us!

Hello, my name 1012zach (You can call me Zach because that is what I per people calling me),.
I need ideas for my FPS game called “vocation”.

Here’s a list of what ideas I would like:

• Story Line

• Items, Like guns, gear, clothing, etc

• Characters/NPCs

• Gamemodes

• Multiplayer game modes

• Music

I am working on a ViewModel in Blender soo no ViewModel ideas, please.

If you have an idea, let me know via replying!

1 Like

Have you done some research to get reference materials?
Perhaps doing a google search using ‘roblox FPS’ might help you.

1 Like

Let me see about that

[End of post]

Well, I feel like you need to reduce the scope of this game. You’re saying that you want an MMORPG shooter, battle royale, post-apocolyptic survival game, and story-based shooter to come together?

This is a tall order, and most of these games just don’t stick together. MMORPGs tend to be more co-op, and have the capability for massive storylines and raids. I think this might be more feasible, and you can shooter elements in. However, I’m going to give some advice here:

There is no way to implement all of these and make them fit.

That’s just putting it blunt there. What you’re doing is trying to mix shaved ice, soda, a popsicle, and frosting to make a nice treat. But it won’t. It will just make a mess that you’ll regret.