I want your feedback on my build and some build ideas

Hi! I’ve been building for about 6 months (longer than 6 months but those were when I was like 11 and 12 and they weren’t any good. 6 months is just when my decent looking builds were formed) and I’d like to add to my portfolio and practice different styles a little bit more before I start doing paid jobs. I also have a few questions about building on Roblox.

This is one of my more recent builds and I’m not exactly sure what “style” of build it would be categorized as and what building style I build with.

Anyways please reply with build ideas in varying styles and I’ll do my best to replicate what you comment. I’ll reply to your comment with a photo and I’d like you to tell me what I could improve on and stuff like that.

Thank you for reading and I look forward to all your replies.

1 Like

Is there an interior? If so, I’d love to see it.

1 Like

This would be categorized as realistic.
Just Google “Roblox building styles” for some images.

3 Likes

Yes, here are some of the rooms

Reception

Office

Locker room

Meeting room

1 Like

A bit of feedback,

First off, the parking spots are massive. A roblox character is about the size of one block on the baseplate.
I’d recommend having the parking spots only be two blocks wide, rather than the current three blocks wide.

Secondly, it’s very bland on the side of the building. A way to fix this is with plants and shrubbery. Maybe throw a few potted plants together and then spread them out a bit.

Thirdly, I think it’s weird how there’s just a random cylinder here.
Maybe add a decal of a logo onto the cylinder, or add a bit more of a design than just a circle.

As for the interior, the walls are also very bare in here. A way to fix this is by adding in paintings or pictures. They don’t need to be too crazy fancy, just something to fill up the walls. The rooms also feel quite empty. Maybe add some carpets, or add in some pattern to the floor.

It looks really good!