Like said in the title If i transfer ownership of my game to my group will I have to reupload all my game passes and dev products, and if so will it be a different id for all of them?
2 Likes
I believe the purpose of transfering ownership is to save info and stats, that is, keeping everything the game had before. That leads me to think (Iām not sure) that everything stays the same. Otherwise it would be a hellish process and no one would ever do it