[In Progress] feelyoursouI - Builder

:smiling_face_with_three_hearts:Hey there! My name is Cameron, known as feelyoursouI on the Roblox platform! I’ve been a builder for about 1 year, and I’m learning almost everyday! My commissions serve as a way to not only please my customers, but to also gain more insight as to how the industry is changing everyday. I hope you or your group will give me a chance!

:clock1230: I try to work on builds almost everyday, but for right now, I have a set hours of operation (Which can be found below).

Sunday - Thursday

➜ 5:30 PM EST to 11:00 PM EST (Exceptions are made IF I am out on a certain day).

Friday - Saturday

➜ 1:00 PM EST to 1:00 AM EST (Exceptions are made IF I am not attending any events, always feel free to ask!).

I’d like to point out that these hours of operations are NOT a final thing, they are a foundation to establish whenever I am available. I usually just work on builds whenever I’m allocated to, so there’s that! :smiley:

Below you may find examples of my work! I’ll be updating this whenever I get more work in, I’ll also update whenever I get more work examples that are all over my computer LOL.

Click to view my examples.

Coming soon!

:money_with_wings: I take pride in my work, so therefore I feel as though my prices are beneficial to me and my clients. As always, I’ll provide exceptions if I see that it’s needed.

Small Builds

➜ Small builds are defined as a build such as a SMALL interview center, house for a roleplay family, hangout spot (Just inside), etc.
➜ Prices start at R$ 1,000 or $15.00 USD.

Medium Builds

➜ Medium builds are defined as a small cafe, interview center, training center, skyscraper building, etc.
➜ Prices start at R$ 2,000 or $25.00 USD.

Large Builds

➜ Large builds are defined as a large cafe, large training center, hangout game with an expansive area, or a medium sized simulator.
➜ Prices start at R$ 3,500 or $40.00 USD.