[CLOSED] Introducing Generic0001 ~ Blender Modeling Wizard

Generic0001 ~ Freelance Modeler

High-Quality Assets for a Low Price

I. Introduction

Hello there! You can call me Generic for the time being. I am a Developer here on Roblox, specializing in Blender Modeling. Where did I begin? I joined Roblox during March of 2013 (According to the join-date API on my old account) and began developing 4 years ago. I began with building, as it was the easiest to grasp, and I stuck with it. Roblox studio had many limitations to my building experience, so after three years or so I switched to Blender. On the devForum, I am offering my experience and skills as a Modeler.

II. Skillset

I am proficient in the following tasks regarding Blender:

- Modeling
 - Modifier Work
 - Node-Based Texturing
 - Texture Baking
 - UV Texturing
 - Blender/Studio Exporting
 - GFX Work & Rigging

III. Portfolio

Weapons.

Food.

Accessories.

Nature.

TreeIsland

Cars.

Sculpting.

Note: This portfolio will be updated regularly to include recent works.

IV. Availability

Official Spring Semester Schedule [CST]
Sunday: 3PM - 11PM
Monday: 3PM - 11PM
Tuesday: UNAVAILABLE
Wednesday: 3PM - 11PM
Thursday: 3PM - 11PM
Friday: 3PM - 12PM
Saturday: 10AM - 12PM

V. Payment

I strongly prefer payment through group funds. I require a signed contract discussing payment and accountability terms for any position over 1,500 RBX.

Tips are generally expected.

Contact

Discord: Generic0001#0001
Gmail: Generic0001scpf@gmail.com

8 Likes

I love the low-poly car! I am thinking about hiring you.

3 Likes

I am open to any contracting position, though I prefer for it to be short-term and asset/payment associated.

2 Likes

Hi! Your discord is invalid. :slight_smile:

1 Like

Discord is invalid, can you update this and tag me?

1 Like

I am clearly, unequivocally, NOT for hire. Read the title. @grar21 You too.

1 Like