Is it possible to close a players client without kicking them?

So basically to elaborate on what i mean, When you click leave in roblox it like closes the client or disconnects in studios ofc ofc, But how can you do this outside of there?

You can’t.
And even if you could, that would be a vulnerability, and should be reported as such.

This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.