Is this ad clickable?

I’m fairly new to ad creating and I see a lot of ads where it shows a before and after for Roblox avatars.

What do you think? Do you think it would get a decent amount of clicks?

4 Likes

That ad could lead to misleading content as I have heard from others who have clicked on those types of ads. But the ad itself is good though.

1 Like

Thanks, it might seem like the face is clickbait but that is an actual face from the game!

2 Likes

I would never click that ad the face is creepy and why are military people “noobs” i dont get it

8 Likes

What do you mean military people are noobs?

1 Like

Some people may consider the (noob) “cool”. And cringe when they see the (pro) [face], Just my opinion though, I think it should be the opposit. Another thing, some people may be offended if you put a avatar with “military” clothes a noob. (As in possible redirect to any military)

I also remember reading that clickbait ads are NOT Allowed, Seeing as how it says before and after. Looks like it’s intent is to tell users to click on the ad to be a (pro). Of course this can’t be true as its only an ad, Therefore clickbait? It’s also kind of weird that the noob vs pro switches from a boy to a girl, No offense but I don’t think this will have a very good click rate.

1 Like

It wouldn’t be considered clickbait because users are able to put on clothes, hair, and makeup. Just as the photo shows. Thanks for the feedback!

The before picture doesnt seem like a noob at al… It just seems like a war roleplayer

3 Likes

Honestly, I don’t understand this at all. A soldier becomes a girl…?

I just don’t get ads like this, I personally wouldn’t click on it. But that’s just me, the quality of the ad isn’t bad at all, it’s more the concept.

7 Likes

That just popped up when I searched for noob, I could change it to a more traditional “bacon” head!

1 Like