Ithurius | Builder UP FOR GRABS!

About Me

Hello! I am a builder who has been working as a developer of Roblox games for a month to a few weeks (I don’t remember :roll_eyes:) but I do NOT use: Free models, scripts, meshes, decals, etc.
Whatever it is I can probably get it done.

Showcase

see some of my work here! https://www.roblox.com/games/4420207650/Ithuriuss-Place-House-asset

It wouldn’t let me upload screenshots :sweat_smile:

Availability

I am available 10:00 AM - 11:30 PM on Saturday and Sunday, 4:30 PM - 12:10 PM on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.

Payment

I prefer 80 or more robux a month but if it is REALLY advanced I may ask for a few extra robux. USD is NOT excepted.

Contact

You can contact me here on the Developer Forum or via Discord at Fnaf6FanBoi#7846

Thanks for reading! :slight_smile:

4 Likes

Err… I joined the game and got this? :thinking:

Also, those chairs kinda look like free models.

You seem to be more of a builder than a modeler. As stated in your post, you do not use meshes.

I made the chairs myself, let me fix the anchor issues (I could have sworn it worked for me.)

1 Like

Images below for those of you who don’t want to go in game.

I’m going to be completely honest, I believe you should try to improve before you start selling your work. Currently, based off what you have in your showcase, it’s fairly simple and there are elements that need to desperately be improved. I logged them below.

Critiques

The doorknobs were clipping through the doorframes (you did fix this when I told you but had nobody said anything it would have remained, so I feel it needs to be mentioned).

The fireplace is double sided somehow. Like its literally a two sided fireplace sharing the same REALLY thin wall.

The chimney is about two studs tall from the roof, and the house itself has a really simple aesthetic, that is, four walls and two wedges.

I hope you use these things to improve in future.