KneadMo | 2D Artist [CLOSED]

About Me

Hello there! I am KneadMo. I am 18 years old, and an aspiring illustrator, with a lot of years of experience under my belt. I have been drawing digitally for 3 years, and traditionally since forever. I am comfortable with drawing waist-up pictures but am delighted to try new things, although I’ll judge whether or not I’ll be able to meet your expectations.

Do note that I don’t work on commissions on Wednesdays & Saturdays!

Drawings

I don’t do logos, and don’t plan to learn it anytime soon

Roblox Style

Semi realistic style

Most Recent Work

Thumbnails

Experimented with perspective a bit.

Below, I’ve used varying line size, having closer objects with thicker line art and the further thinner.

Ads

Terms and Conditions

Ordering a commission means you have FULLY ACCEPTED AND READ the terms and conditions below.

• Don’t claim the drawing as yours.

• This is first-come, first-serve. I don’t accept additional payments to hasten my work.

• In case of a deadline, please tell me immediately so that I can prepare for it. If I won’t be able to make it, I will be able to tell you in advance.

• Tell me the details you would want to see in the drawing, references are a good way to tell me what I should do.

• I will send at the very least, the sketch of the drawing, and the base colors of the drawing so that you will be able to decide what to change.

• You are not allowed to refund the drawing once I’m past the sketch stage, this applies to Paypal and Roblox payment.

• Regarding payment, pay 100% after you’re satisfied with the sketch. You are able to back out from the commission if I’ve only done the sketch.
    NOTE: If you’re paying via shirts, you’ll have to pay the tax.

• After the drawing is finished, minor changes will be free. Major changes that will take 15+ minutes will not be done.

• I am allowed to post the work on social media sites unless told not to.

Availability