Krestiin | Brick-Builder (2019 archive. Moved to new article)

– Updated to include new works. (1/19/20)

Hello! I’m Krestiin. I have been developing since 2011, and I thank clone0136 for his stamper build game. If it had never existed, I wouldn’t have gone onto working in groups.
I use most of my free time, to develop or work on graphics & music.

My timezone happens to be UTC-5, which is EST.
My achievements on the Roblox platform happen to be quite interesting, but small, and dull but they are cool nonetheless.

Achievements
  • Achieving Deputy lead of development (Head Builder) in Little Dreamies Daycare (2020)
  • Achieving trial developer in Little Dreamies Daycare (2019-20)
  • Designing clothing for group True Colors. (2017/8 - 19)
  • Achieving Prioritized reporting, which has helped shaped the future of roblox.(2019)
  • Director of Development / Lead Builder: The Tooth Booth (2017)
  • Asset Builder for cvibes (2019)
  • Achieving Trial developer Developer - Echelon Hotels | Group (2019)
  • Achieving Head builder (head of v2) - Echelon Hotels | Group (2019)
Graphics
Album Covers

Small Prints

My Work
Apartment 1C (Formerly The Basement

Modern House

image image
2 3 4 5 unknown

Strides Showcase

Strides showcase is based on the pool build by Artblox, A.K.A Tryler2. This actually got noticed by him on twitter. B)

Shiguto + Shiguto Submisson

Little Dreamies Daycare

Echelon Hotels V2

This one was a pain to screenshot, due to lag and other stigma surrounding it, but it’s really nice nonetheless.

Random builds and work.

(made in conjunction with user Kylqie)

And there’s a ton more to come!

Ways Of Payment
Robux

People I have worked with
Nadylin
Cvibes
Beartikal

Ways Of Contact

Discord

ae#6882

I truly do hope to work with you!

6 Likes

Your location on your profile is France, but somehow you state that your timezone is GMT -7 although France’s timezone is GMT +1 I believe. :thinking: