[UPDATED] Leave your opinions on my subway game I have been working on for 3 years and counting!

Tell me your opinions about this by replying.

this is very delayed but I hope to be able to create an update of some sort.

Stay tuned!

Here are the images:

And the other room:

Update Log
Note: I am using Future lighting.

37 Likes

Here’s the lighting I used:

7 Likes

WOW!, the detail and lighting are amazing!

6 Likes

10 months?? That seems like an awfully long time.
Looks great though, personally I’d change the handlebars to something else because it looks just… “off”.
You should add safety stuff as well, like exit signs and emergency hammer.
I’ve personally never been on any train that features wood for a pretty large part of it. I think metal is used because of its durability…
You should add graffiti or ads :slight_smile:
Not sure why you’d change the color and seats in the second carriage, it’s super unusual for a subway… not sure how I feel about the yellow either. I’d also add windowframes in the second pic.

Overall good job, just lacking very minor details.

3 Likes

Great Idea! I should change the handlebars right now.
Also, this train is supposed to be a luxurious(ish) train so I don’t know how graffiti would work, but ads would look great!
I just started on the windowframes, the yellow is supposed to be like, gold.

I just redid the handlebars:

5 Likes

I love this build you have been working on, it’s a sleek design and you really made the subways look very detailed! :smiley:

Edit: Good job and keep up the awesome work!

5 Likes

That’s really cool! Do the doors slide open? Nice job. :smiley::smile::wink: So excited to see the finished game! Can you post the link here when you’re done? Thanks!

4 Likes

The doors don’t slide open because, well the game is Forever Subway, so they will only open if there is a special event like a puzzle.
:wink:

3 Likes

Wow the models are very smooth and realistic and I really like the lighting too.