[CLOSED] lLizardl || Digital 2d Artist

About Me

Hello! I’m Lizard, but most people call me Liz or LL. I’m a small 2D Digital Artist who has been learning digital art for around 5 years now. I’m currently using Clip studio and a Huion Kamvas 22 for drawing. I’ve been doing commissions for a few months now and I’ve had a blast so far.

:sparkles: Commission Status: OPEN

Showcase

Here’s some of my stuff:

Finished Pieces

Sketches

Availability

My timezone is EST! I should be available most days.

Payment

I can accept Robux and USD (Cashapp / Paypal). Note that the prices for Robux are priced so heavily because I plan on converting them to USD. The USD option should be far more affordable for those of you who pay for Robux directly!
Please hold onto your money until after I finish, before payment I will provide a watermarked version of the image.
Prices might change in the future.

Finished Piece 8,600 :robux_gold: $30

Details

Fully painted, shaded, and colored.

Sketch & Color 4,200 :robux_gold: $15

Details

Sketch with base colors with some or no shading. Similar to a finished piece, except, I don’t clean it up or go above the sketch layer. You can see the differences more clearly here: @nextly.art on Instagram: "I originally recorded the whole process on obs but it ended up freezing and only recorded a minute. SO HERE WE ARE 😭👍 . . . #art #artistoninstagram #artwork #digitalart #artist #digital #paint #krita #originalart #portrait #digitalillustration #smallartist #illustration #digitalpainting #creative #painting #artistofinstagram #artwork #oc #originalcharacter #digitalartwork #digitaldrawing #amateurartist #artaccount #myart #sketch"
The first frame would be considered a sketch, the 2nd would be a sketch with color, and everything afterward would be part of the finished piece process.

Sketch 1400 :robux_gold: $5

Details