Issue Type: Other Impact: Critical Frequency: Rare Date First Experienced: Date Last Experienced:
No idea what happened, just logged into my team create today and saw all the changes I had made yesterday had been lost? Perhaps because I disabled draft service, then proceeded to make a ton of script changes and turn off my computer?
This is probably a good 4-5hours of work LOST.
Not have my scripts lost… LOL!
My scripts were lost, and I could not find any recovery autosaves/script recovery files
Script Collaboration will not be disabled until the Team Create server is restarted after toggling the game setting. Did you restart after disabling this feature? If you re-enable Script Collaboration and rejoin the place after the server shuts down, are your scripts still there, stored as drafts?