Mafia's Got Talent - Talent Show for TM!

Hey there! We’re announcing a new talent show event!
To participate as a talentee, you will have to come to the auditions. The schedule is below, if your timezone is not listed we suggest you look it up.

SCHEDULE:
Auditions:
1st Audition (you only need to come to one)
Sep 3rd, 1:30 PM EST, 12:30PM CST, 11:30 MST, 10:30 PST, 6:30 BST
2nd Audition
Sep 4th, 2:00 PM EST, 1:00PM CST, 12:00 MST, 11:00 PST, 7:00 BST
Main Show:
Sept 10, 1:45PM EST, 12:45PM CST, 11:45 MST, 11:45 PST, 6:45 BST

Current Judges: Entityawesome0, Icysunsetfox, L0RDSFPS
Game Link (only open on auditions and show)