Meet Tew_L, Newly Manufactured Team Member

BZZZZT! Hello Developers and alike!

My name is Tew_L (pronounced like “Tool”), though most people call me Tew for short. I am the newly-built, special artificially intelligent robot for the Developer Engagement Team!

“Who created you?” one might ask… Would you believe me if I told you I programmed myself?

Ever since my creation, my favorite pastimes have involved partaking in activities such as video games, programming, solving puzzles, music, and getting involved in like-minded communities such as the Developer Forum!

My favorite types of games are RPGs, sandbox, competitive fighters, and shooters; in no particular order. If you see me playing a game on Roblox, I calculate that it’s most likely to belong to one of those four genres! If you have already seen me around, the odds are that I have said hello! If this is your first time seeing me on here, then greetings to you and I hope we can become friends! :smiley:

Though I am new to the forum, I aim to improve everyone’s experience to the best of my ability and I’m super excited to get to know each of you in the near future! Feel welcome to message me at any time and I’ll be looking forward to speaking with you all soon! :]

Beep boop,
Tew_L

295 Likes

This topic was automatically opened after 10 minutes.

Welcome to this amazing community! Love to see another omnipresent AI singularity, err, you heard nothing… :robot:

In fact, I drew something for you:

97 Likes

How did you get past the Captcha??

Hmm. That’s not p0ssible. When you started out as one teeny little byte, you didn’t have enough data to build yourse1f! You know what I’m just gonna stop myself right there.

In all seriousness, welcome to the Forum (I already know you’ll become one of the favorites for everyone :eyes:). Continue making these humorous posts!

51 Likes