MoeDono | UI Designer [FOR HIRE]

AVAILABLE: 2/2

Hello, I am MoeDono and I am a UI designer. I primarily do this as a hobby and it has taught me great things as well as give me the great opportunity to meet new peers and work with them to produce a game!

More about me:
What I can make: UI DESIGN & LOGOS
Experience level: 2 Years
Platform: Adobe XD

1. Must respect my time schedule and my work hours.
    ^ (Timezones + Outside work)

2. Required a payment UPFRONT %25 and after completion of the work, the missing %75 can be given.
    ^ Prevent clients from wasting time my time without having the available funds.

3. MUST give me feedback after showing work so that I can improve on it and make it appealing.
    ^ I try my best to make my client satisfied without leaving any regrets behind.

4. Work will be given through a .png file so all you have to do is insert it in the studio!

GAME UI

User Interface

unknown

ded529v-62da9938-f97d-4f01-acf6-8f6a61525a53 ts___main_menu_by_moedono_ded52a2-fullview !

7_by_moedono_ddvb4bs-350t

1_by_moedono_ddvb4jc-250t 2_by_moedono_ddvb4k6-250t 3_by_moedono_ddvb4ke-250t 4_by_moedono_ddvb4kk-250t 5_by_moedono_ddvb4kq-250t

8_by_moedono_ddvb4fz-250t
9_by_moedono_ddvb4g7-250t

cartoony_by_moedono_ddvi6h9-250t cartoonyui_by_moedono_ddvi6hk-350t
unknown

main
character
setting

Logo

artz

artz_second

Discord: Moe#0319

Thanks for reading and I hope you consider my work in your favor! :relaxed:

Rate My Work

0 voters

7 Likes

Known moe for a while now and he is pretty good at UI. His Simplistic UI’s are amazing, and Ik I can’t ever do it like he does but my cartoony UI’s make up for it so :smiley: haha all jokes aside I think if you hire moe you won’t be disappointed.

2 Likes

First of all, if you’re considering to hire Moe, go for it!

He’s been really pleasant to work with, he delivered on my wishes quickly, changed anything I asked him to and never missed a deadline.