Need Feedback and a Team for a game Idea I have

Hello I’m look for a team to maybe rebuild or fix up and publish a game idea. so a few months ago I made a demo of a game idea I had but never finished it cuz I’m a scripted so my gui and building skills are not that good. Any Feedback to make the game better would be vary helpful

Game Link: [Demo] Forest Chopping Simulator - Roblox

1 Like

Hey I saw you in-game, I was Sidglz.

So I actually like this game a lot, I’m no Gui designer but honestly I didn’t have any problems with gui. The tutorial was really helpful and told me everything I had to do.

I think the main goal that you should be focusing on, is satisfaction. There are a couple things you could add to make that better.

First, autochopping, I think that the game would feel a lot nicer if you could hold down the axe button instead of spamming it.

Second, effects for when you hit a tree? I was thinking just really particles that drop when you hit the tree, pretty simple.

Three, make tree chopping faster and maybe make two different animations play whilst you are chopping, I think that could add a lot to the satisfaction. When chopping down trees, I found it very unsatisfactory how slow the chopping animation was.

This game has a boat load of potential, and there is much more it needs before it reaches perfection. Keep working on this game and one day you will have a hit!

I hope to read future updates on the progress of your game!

Thanks for the Feedback. I have been thinking about adding autochopping for a bit and now I’m going to. I have also made a tree chopping effect and fall effect just never put it in the game

if you want to check out the effects I made them for another game idea I had
game link: Lumber Land - Roblox

I really think so as well that’s why I’m looking for a team to make all custom models cause right now the pets are just free models as you could see