Needing to re add owner of group as trusted connection, even tho were already trusted just to access team create

  1. What do you want to achieve? Keep it simple and clear!
    For some weird reason, whenever I leave studio sometimes and come back I’m prompted to add the owner of the community I’m working for as a trusted connection, which is weird because I already have them as one? It happens way more often then not, at least 5 times on a daily basis!

  2. What is the issue? Include screenshots / videos if possible!



  3. What solutions have you tried so far? Did you look for solutions on the Creator Hub?
    Sometimes, whenever I close out and reopen it works, but other times I’m forced to have them go through my link again (which can be super inconvenient as we aren’t always online at the same time.

Hopefully somebody could help guide me on how to fix this, or something!

1 Like

Update: So, we’ve been trying to re add each other and it just isn’t working.. I think we’ve done it 5 times now, and it just is still making me do it?