Refactor | Portfolio

Hello, I’m Larry. I’m a UI Designer, Programmer and coffee addict. I have been on the roblox platform for about 10 years and started programming in late 2009, I used it as an outlet to express myself for a while and eventually I found myself working with awesome people on amazing projects.

Teams
Skate Central (StarMarine614, unroot, yh8, Hlelo_wolrd, mrflimflam) as Lead Developer
Retro Shrimp (StarMarine614, Lineridermasterman, DrKevin)
Star6ix (StarMarine614, TrustMeImRussian, ToadRBLX, ExoGuti, and DrKevin) as a Lead Developer
Ballistic Studios (TrustMeImRussian, Doctr_oof, TactBacon) as Lead Programmer/Co-Founder
Lootbox Interactive (Aaaboy97, Doctr_oof, Chris0matic) as Lead Programmer

Showcase

Skate Park

Programmed majority of server related stuff. Updaing this later

Gravity Oasis (Egg Hunt 2020 Event)

I was the lead programmer for the Gravity Oasis Easter Event, we were part of the official 2020 Egg Hunt. I programmed and did all the programming for the story event.

Roblox Point 2 (Egg Hunt 2019 Event)

I was the lead programmer for Roblox Point 2, we were part of the official 2019 Egg Hunt. I programmed and did all the networking for the coasters and other features of the park.
Roblox Point - Theme Park [Classic] 🎢 - Roblox

Gravity Oasis

Programmed the entire game.
Theme Park: Gravity Oasis🎢 - Roblox

Operation Metro

I was the lead programmer on Operation Metro, I helped program the UI, 3D world interactions, map effects and main framework. I also programmed the initial weapon framework that was later redone by another great developer. I love this project, the entire team that touched this project is some of the coolest people I’ve met on Roblox. @TrustMeImRussian was an amazing builder and @doctr_oof put in amazing work on the UI.
2018-02-20 00-18-36 GIF | Gfycat
GIF | Gfycat

Roplex