Offering scripting services

Hi there! I am offering my services as a scripter or simple UI designer. I specialize in scripting game passes, over-Head Gui, Opening and closing Guis and more. I have been scripting since August of 2018, on Roblox and have previously helped people in developing their own games.

I will work on the following down below:

1. Game pass scripts ( Cost of 235 Robux for 1 game pass. More game pass will result in more cost )

2. Opening and closing GUis ( Cost of 35 Robux only )

3. Editing Admin Consoles. ( Cost of 350 Robux for normal editing and 650 Robux for advanced editing and complicated editing )

4. Over-head Gui for specific players or players in some group ( Cost of 75 Robux for each and 150 robux for both )

5. Small help on assets of some games ( Only with 1,2 or 3 assets of the game and not extremely complicated ) ( Minimum cost of 225 Robux to 1,600 Robux. depends…)

6. Player data saving and leaderstats ( Cost of 80 Robux for leaderstats only and Cost of 235 Robux on including both player data and leader stats )

7. A Shop Gui ( Cost of 75 Robux with no scripts but designing and Cost of 150 Robux with scripting included)

8. Editing some assets, example can be: How much damage the gun does, and more. ( Cost of 280 Robux minimum and up-to 2000 Robux maximum )

Note that I will NOT work on:

1. A full game

2. Assets requiring big and advanced scripts

3. Building and scripting something ( My services are only for scripting, not including builds)

4. Making a full Admin console

5. Or something really complicated or advanced.

My examples down below;

You can view my own game (inspired by lag test 2020[ i’ve asked the developer of the original one for permission if you were wondering) : Bobo's Stress Benchmark - Roblox

Availability

I am available for 1-4 hours of work on the weekends and week days. You can contact me any time, but I don’t accept requests for a full time work.

Questions regarding payment: