[OPEN] AhnYng | Builder/Modeler | Portfolio

AhnYng’s Builder/Modeler Portfolio!

Hello! I am an 18 year old builder and have been building for three years now on Roblox studio. I have the most experience in low-poly style building, but can work with other styles as well. I am also comfortable with making models on blender.

You can view some of my work below!

Night Forest Scene + Assets

Ice Cream Street + Assets

Sci-Fi Building + Assets

A separate build but with the same assets

PS: I haven’t sold these builds before(above) and am willing to sell them if anyone is interested.

Commission for @QuasarV3

Commission for @AuthenticSid

I am available to work 1 PM- 9 PM PST on most days(Weekdays + Weekends) and will communicate ASAP if I am unable to work on a certain day.

Robux is the preferred method of payment, but I am willing to take USD or percentage based pay if I see a lot of potential in the project.

Prices

Assets/Models/Buildings= 200R$- 1kR$

Small Map= 1kR$- 10kR$

Medium Map= 10kR$- 20kR$

Large Map= 20kR$ +

All prices are negotiable.

I will require proof of funds and 50% upfront pay to prevent scams.

You can contact me here on the Developer Forum or on Discord.
Discord: tutubeen#2917

Other: I value good communication and trust with all of the people I work with, and will do my best to offer those traits at all times. In turn, I ask for mutual respect and dedication to any projects at hand.

Thanks for checking out my portfolio.

I look forward to working with you. :slightly_smiling_face: