[Closed] Attackon56 - Builder/Modeler

Hey I’m a builder I haven’t been here long, but my building skills are simple, and I believe up to par. I can build most things easy nothing to complicated, I don’t like low poly but that’s about it. I don’t use blender I prefer to use Roblox Studio more. I can make smooth things, or more detailed things depending on what you would like.

Here are some models I’ve made!

As you can see these are just simple.
(Price is 25-100 RBX depending on what you want me to make how and how detailed it is.)
Unfortunately I have not worked for anyone yet so this could really help me!
If you want to contact me message me on Dev Forum, twitter @Attackon56, discord (Check my profile).
Thanks for reading this!

2 Likes

Your building skill doesn’t really seem to be up to par with most builders.

Honestly, this looks crudely made and very uneven.
image The parts on the vent aren’t even evenly placed.
image This is way too simplistic.
image The sphere on the far-left isn’t lined up correctly.
image Honestly, this looks great.
The door isn’t really colored right and the thing on the top looks kind of weird.

Honestly, if I were you, I would gather more building skill before trying to get hired, but that’s just me.

8 Likes

These were rushed BTW so don’t expect much but the tree wasn’t rushed

2 Likes

Can you show us some of your best work, then? I don’t think that showing the people who might hire you rushed work is a good idea. You don’t need to make new work, you can just show us some of your old games.

7 Likes

True you have point, but I don’t do games I build models for games. Small or big things that’s why I’m in builders, and modelers not game builder, and I said I build things not games that’s what this portfolio is for.

2 Likes