(OPEN) Beginner scripter scripting for free!

READ: This is now a portfolio which is not free. I cannot change the title.

OPEN AS OF: Aug 4, 2022

Hey! @MRG_GROUPHOLDER here! Call me Mr. G. I have been playing Roblox since 2016 (on 3 different accounts.) I started developing a little late 2020, I made an auditorium but I am too embarrassed to link that, lol. It was all made by me but I was mainly testing studio. After that, I kinda went on and off for whatever reason. When I started to like developing in (mid) 2021, I started making a story game. I used some free models but really wanted to make it myself. Eventually, like most of my projects, I just experienced burnout and stopped about a week in lol. I made some games like MRG’s Chart Obby and a bunch of other stuff but I don’t want to get into that, (will take too long lol.) Fastforward to now, I mainly make random stuff since staying focused on a game is too hard. The reason I want to do commissions is because it’s working a little here and there, plus I make robux.

Okay so right now I haven’t done any commissions BUT:

• I have been scripting for almost a month now, I can make basic stuff like a vending machine or a stove lol.

Before you go say “it’s not made by you” this is my other account that I mentioned, when I made it I put it so that I was born in 2017 because I didn’t trust Roblox much lol

• I have around 6 months of experience in building, I use studio but looking to learn blender.

Since I just started with commissions, these are the prices:

Scripting

• Small Script (Click to change part color): 25-75 robux.
  • Medium Script (Vending Machine, Stove) 100-300 robux.
  • Hard Script (Something I don’t know much about, willing to learn it though: 400+ robux.

Modeling/Building

• Small Build (Asset like a row of pots with trees) 10-50 robux.
  • Medium Build (Houses, buildings etc) 50-150 robux.
  • Large Build (Buildings + Interior, Skyscraper etc) 200+ robux.
  • Maps:

100 x 100 = 250