[OUTDATED] Cyclxnee | Development Portfolio

Hello! I am a self taught developer who goes by the alias of “Cyclxnee”! You can call me Cyy. I am a hard-working developer who dabbles in many different areas of development.

These are the different skills I have:
Graphics - UI, Logos, Gamepasses, Particles, and Basic Renders
Modeling - Maps, Terrain, Weapons, a bit of Texturing
Scripting - Still learning, but I can do basic things
Animating - Anything as long as I have enough time
VFX - Anything as long as its not crazy
Monetization and Marketing knowledge - Studied up quite a bit on these 2!

Here’s some of my work!
You can find loads more on my twitter - https://twitter.com/cyclxnee

Logos

Modeling/Building

4dj7b1

RobloxStudioBeta_pLvjwRxCCL

Scripting

Please note that I have only been scripting for a few weeks, I am still learning.
Simple tycoon - https://www.roblox.com/games/5723279966/Tycoon
Simple tower of hell game - https://www.roblox.com/games/5735500294/Cyclxnees-Tower
simple but laggy grapple system - SYCYpOwvg2
See VFX for more things (tweenservice)

VFX / Particles

NIiuF8norf
C6ebCRs1D7
5tzZhH99qd
08xFho1uA8
tsk7jdqs9P
a7fVPfWMdA

Gamepasses, UI

Don’t have any examples ATM but with my Photoshop skills I know I can do them decently
WIP UI for my game - Photoshop_CRpQUDxap8

Icons / Thumbnails

Renders aren’t my style, screen shots are! Here are some screenshot style thumbnails I made for my game

Icon for my studio -

Animating

See “VFX”

Since I am 14 and a student, most of my time is limited and always changes. On average I can do 2 to 3 hours a day. My timezone is MST.

Currently looking for a promising studio to work with.

My preferred contact methods are
TWITTER - https://twitter.com/cyclxnee
DISCORD - cyy#7777

WHY INCLUDE ME IN YOUR TEAM?
I have an eye for design, I’m experienced in multiple different skills, and I can help with marketing, promotions, and monetization.

**WHAT AM I LOOKING FOR? **